ORGANISATION

REPRESENTATIVES 2014/2015

Coast & Vale Community Northern - Councillor G Acomb

Action - CAVCA Central - Councillor Mrs AD Hopkinson

No substitutes permitted Councillor JD Fraser

Community Leisure Board of

Management

No substitutes permitted

Community & Police Consultation Groups:

Malton - Norton (Town)

Malton – Norton East (Rural) Councillor J Raper

Substitute: Councillor E Hope

Malton – Norton West (Rural) Councillor E Hope

Substitute: Councillor J Raper Councillor Mrs EL Shields

Substitute: Councillor Mrs A Hopkinson

Pickering Councillor J Andrews

Substitute: Vacancy

Helmsley and Kirkbymoorside Councillor S Arnold

Substitute: Councillor S Ward

Harrison Collection Trust Councillor Mrs J Frank

Substitute: Councillor S Arnold

Howardian Hills Area of Councillors J Hicks & Outstanding Natural Beauty - C R Wainwright

Joint Advisory Committee Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank

Joint Helmsley Development

Lady Lumley's Facilities

Plan Member Working Group G E Hawkins

Councillors S Arnold, Mrs J Frank &

No substitutes permitted Councillor L Richardson Substitute: Vacancy

Management Committee Substitute: **Vacancy**Local Government Yorkshire Leader of the Council and the Chief

and the Humber Executive

Local Government North Leader of the Council and the Chief

Yorkshire & York (formerly ANYC) Executive

Local Government Councillor S L Collinson

Association - SPARSE

No substitutes permitted

Local Government Association Chairman of Policy & Resources

General Assembly Committee

No substitutes permitted
Malton & Norton Area Councillor J D Fraser

ANNEX A

Transport Board

Partnership Board Substitute: Councillor Mrs A D Hopkinson

Malton Sports Centre Councillor J D Fraser Substitute: **Vacancy**

Milton Rooms Management Councillor G Acomb

Committee Substitute: Councillor Mrs L Cowling

North York Moors Historical Councillor J R Raper Railway Trust Council Substitute: **Vacancy**

North York Moors National Councillors J R Bailey and Mrs J Frank Park Authority (In accordance with the Environment

Act these appointments stand for the

full term of the Council)

North Yorkshire and York

Spatial Planning and

Councillor Mrs L Cowling

Substitute: Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

North Yorkshire Building Councillor J R Raper

Control Partnership Substitute: Councillor C R Wainwright

North Yorkshire County Councillor J R Raper

Council – Scrutiny of Health Substitute: Councillor Mrs Shields Committee

North Yorkshire Council - Councillors Mrs L Cowling, Mrs C Goodrick

Ryedale Area Committee and E Hope.

Substitutes: Councillors G Acomb and S

Arnold

North Yorkshire Procurement Chairman of Policy & Resources

Partnership – Joint Committee

Procurement Committee Substitute: Vice Chairman of Policy &

Resources Committee

North Yorkshire Strategic Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Housing Board Substitute: Councillor Mrs L Cowling

Old Meeting House Trust Councillor S Arnold

Substitute: Vacancy

Parking and Traffic Chairman of Policy & Resources

Regulations outside London Committee (PATROL)

Reserve Forces & Cadet

Police and Crime Panel Councillor E Hope

No substitutes permitted Councillor J R Raper

Association for Yorkshire & Substitute: Councillor E T Legard

the Humber

ANNEX A

Ryedale Cameras in Action Councillor P J Andrews
Management Committee Substitute: **Vacancy**

Ryedale Citizens' Advice Councillor Mrs C Goodrick

Bureau Substitute: Councillor P J Andrews

Ryedale Housing Forum Councillors J C Clark, Mrs L Cowling, Mrs

C Goodrick, B Maud and Mrs E L Shields Substitute: Councillors S Arnold, Mrs D

Keal, L Richardson and P Walker

Ryedale Strategic Partnership Leader of the Council

Board

Ryedale Tourism Advisory Councillor S Ward

Group Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank

Ryedale Community Transport Councillor G Acomb

- Ryecat Project Substitute: **Vacancy**

Ryedale YMCA Board of Councillor S Arnold and Housing Services

Management Manager

Substitute: Vacancy

Safer Ryedale Delivery Team Councillors B Maud and E Hope

Substitute: Councillors P J Andrews

and J R Raper

Vale of Pickering Internal Councillors Mrs L Cowling, D E Cussons

Drainage Board and J R Raper

Substitute: Councillors G Acomb and P J

Andrews

Welcome to Yorkshire Annual Councillor J Windress

General Meeting Substitute: Councillor Mrs J Frank

Yorkshire & Humber Employers' Councillor G Acomb

Committee (now called Local Gov) Substitute: Councillor P Walker

Yorkshire & Humberside Chairman and Vice Chairman of Pollution Advisory Council Policy & Resources Committee

Yorkshire Energy Partnership Councillor L Richardson

Ltd Substitute: Councillor G Acomb

Council 4 September 2014